The Parent-to-Parent Coordinator, Regional Coordinators and Project Director of Family TIES are all parents of children with special health needs. Staff are located at the Massachusetts Department of Public Health (DPH) satellite offices.

Program Director:  Pat Cameron

DPH Boston Office
Office:  (617) 624-5563
Mobile: (617) 399-8380
FAX:      (617) 624-6062            pcameron@fcsn.org

Western Region: Linda Surprenant

DPH Northampton Office
Office:  (413) 586-7525 x3178
Mobile: (617) 399-8326
FAX:       (413) 784-1037               lsurprenant@fcsn.org

Northeast Region: Bonnie Thompson

DPH Tewksbury Office
Office:  (978) 851-7261 x4018
Mobile: (617) 399-8384
FAX:       (978) 640-1027              bthompson@fcsn.org

Southeast Region: Valeryia PedersenPhoto of Valeryia Pedersen Southeast Coordinator

DPH Canton Office
Office:  (781) 774-6736
Mobile: (617) 399-8382
FAX:      (781) 774-6618 vpedersen@fcsn.org 

      

Central Region: Pauline MenchinPauline Menchin - Regional Coordinator

DPH Marlborough Office
Office: (617) 695-7426
Mobile:(617) 399-8383
FAX:     (617) 695-7801              pmenchin@fcsn.org

Metrowest Region: Sarah JeffersonPhoto of Sarah Jefferson Family TIES Metrowest Coordinator

DPH Canton Office
Phone: (781) 774-6602
Mobile: (617) 399-8338
FAX:      (781) 774-6618              SJefferson@fcsn.org

Greater Boston Region:  Sara Asmerom

DPH Boston Office
Office:  (617) 624-6089 
Mobile: (617) 399-8385
FAX:      (617) 624-6062          sasmerom@fcsn.org

P2P Program:  Gloria Klaesges

Photo of Parent to Parent Coodinator

DPH Marlborough Office
Office:  (617) 695-7423 
Mobile: (617) 399-8337
FAX:      (617) 695-7801          P2P@fcsn.org